Clarion County

Board of Directors

  • Mr. Barry McCauliff – President
  • Mr. Brendan Allison – Secretary
  • Dr. Charles Marlin – Treasurer
  • Ms. Becky Edwards
  • Ms. Brenda Haws
  • Mr. Bill Hearst
  • Mrs. Janice Horn
  • Mr. Bill Miller
  • Fr. Monty Sayers
  • Mr. Michael Vereb
  • Mrs. Sally Vereb
  • Dr. Colleen McAleer
  • Dr. Janina Jolley
  • Dr. Michael McConnell
  • Mr. Sam Cangemi
  • Ms. Judie Vogus
  • Ms. Nancy Keen
  • Ms. Stephanie Wilshire
  • Rev. Karen Parsh

As our communities look to improve our economic well being and leverage opportunities you can be confident in our ability to lead our donors and affiliates through the process of leadership, development, and cause-based philanthropy.
It’s this dedication to leadership and philanthropy that afforded us the great honor of also being recognized as the 2015 “Partner in Business” by the Venango Area Chamber of Commerce.

Our strategic goal is to always serve the donor and ensure that their philanthropic needs are being met.  We focus specifically on their needs and intentions.

We facilitate the giving process so it’s seamless and direct.  We provide the on-going support to manage expectations and provide guidance as to how best to give and when.

Our growth is because of our donors and we will always be grateful for the opportunity to bring together good people with good causes.

contact us